Magnum Opus Challenge

Your name, title of your novel, and first sentence will be posted on our website and Facebook page shortly after receipt. The sooner you e-mail your entry the longer it will be seen. One entry per author.
Deadline: Sunday, May 31.
On-line voting at opens Monday, June 1 and closes Sunday, June 21. Author with the most votes wins a $25 gift certificate to a local restaurant. Please vote only once and for only one novel.
Clare O'Sheel's entry
Tom Ervin's entry
Erik Bundy's entry
Richard Reid's entry
Rita Landrum's entry
Lee Cudlip's entry
Tom Jackson's entry
Vince Verrecchio's entry
Jack Saunders' entry
Tim Boyce's entry
Sally Hursey's entry
Barbara Smith's entry
Susan Beardslee's entry
Vicky Jackson's entry
Indy Pemberton's entry
Suki McMinn's entry
Karl Kachadoorian's entry
Beth Kinstler's entry
Mel Goldberg's entry
Alison Stitzer's entry
Louise Little's entry
Ken Yeager's entry